Boys Varsity Football Sr. High · 2020 PANTHER POST-SEASON HONORS

The conclusion of the 2020 season in Class 6-A has brought post-season honors to the Benton Panthers.  The Benton Touchdown Club and all fans of the Benton football congratulate the following Panthers on their award-winning season.

All-State:  Garrett Brown, Cameron Harris, Justin Walker

1st Team All-Conference: Casey Johnson, Andre Lane, Coby Reeves, Cain Simmons, Trevor Standridge, Beau Wright

2nd Team All-Conference: Garrett Davis, Walker Davis, Zac Feimster, Hayden Purdy

Quarterback of the Year: Garrett Brown

Lineman of the Year: Justin Walker

With Brown and Walker’s player of the year award at their positions, they qualify for next summer’s All-Star Game.