Boys Varsity Football Sr. High · PANTHERS EARN 2018 POST-SEASON AWARDS

The postseason awards for the 2018 Benton Panthers continue to pour in on the heels of a 10-win season and a Class 6-A State Championship runner-up.

The 6-A West Conference has named Kelby Caffery the conference’s top defensive back, Joshua George the conference’s top offensive lineman, and Zak Wallace the conference’s top running back.

All-State award recipients are:

Kelby Caffery, Joshua George, Devin Griffin, Zak Wallace and Gavin Wells.


First Team All-Conference award winners:

Michael Allison, Garrett Body, Kyvin Carroll, Dylan Ferguson, Camron Ross and Jenson White.


Second Team All-Conference award winners:

Garrett Brown, D’Anthony Harper, Henry Hicks and Zach Parker.

Congratulations to these 15 award-winning Benton Panthers.

You can also see year’s past honorees by CLICKING HERE and always check out the MORE menu for all your Benton Panther information